job satisfaction.

today, at work, i did a lot of things.

i sent at least 30 emails.
i created about 20 new files.
i created about 5 invoices.
i shipped 2 packages.

i also cleaned. and organized. and purged excess office supplies from my area. and also got new speakers. and updated and restarted my computer.

i even took the time to write a few encouraging emails.

i deleted probably 200 emails. guess how many are in my inbox. no, guess. ok, eight. EIGHT! no, wait. NONE. I did it that fast. I typed eight, and then i thought, I bet I can get it down to zero. so i did.

that. is the kind of day i had today.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “job satisfaction.

  1. bets

    wow. you are my hero. really.

Leave a Reply

