ring ring

by the way, i started wearing a ring on my ring finger. you know, The Ring Finger.

i’m usually afraid to wear one on the left hand, because WHAT IF SOMEONE THINKS I’M TAKEN?

but um, yeah. not wearing a ring hasn’t exactly had them running my way, ya know?

so now i have all of my new york rings on at the same time. the silver ones from the windmill on my right hand and the black one from canal street on my left hand.

i think it looks cool.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

